3 Responses to “Professional Photography in Singapore – Starting Out”


  1. 1 Marvin
    3 February, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    Hey wes,

    Thank you for answering my question. It will really help me alot as I begin my own journey. Really appreciate this alot!

  2. 2 Anonymous
    4 February, 2007 at 2:29 pm

    no probs. i had these stuff in my head for the longest time and your question has helped me sort them out and pen it. :-)

  3. 3 Jasmin
    1 July, 2007 at 10:28 am

    Great article that answered many questions, thanks for taking the time to write this.


Leave a comment


About Us

"Cleaned up the apartment in Singapore, packed our stuff and headed for Paris in Mar 2006. No, not migrating. Blog's not work related, it's for and personal views and keeping in touch with family & friends."

2009: Back in SG having a baby. Will be here for at least a year from May09.

2012: Had another son in Nov 11, staying in SG indefinitely.

Calendar

We are in Singapore, from Feb09 onwards.

Email

wesley [at] memphiswest.com